Meet Our Team

Jerry McCloskey – Owner

Michael GoldschmidtOperations Manager michaelg@staffmidam.com

Chris Parmley – Financial Controller – cparmley@staffmidam.com

Russ Moucka – Compliance Administrator – russm@staffmidam.com

Kris Batty – Staffing Coordinator/Sales – krisb@staffmidam.com

Jasmin Solorio – Staffing Coordinator – jasmins@staffmidam.com

Erica Filpi – Staffing Coordinator/Sales – ericaf@staffmidam.com

Lisa Bowen – Staffing Coordinator/Sales – lbowen@staffmidam.com

Celina Mejia – Staffing Coordinator/Sales – cmejia@staffmidam.com

Rita Maldonado – Staffing Coordinator – ritam@staffmidam.com

Comments are closed.