Meet Our Team

Jerry McCloskey – Owner

Michael GoldschmidtOperations Manager michaelg@staffmidam.com

Brigitte Styles – Payroll Admin/Bookkeeper – bstyles@staffmidam.com

Chris Parmley – Financial Controller – cparmley@staffmidam.com

Russ Moucka – Compliance Administrator – russm@staffmidam.com

Guadalupe Martinez – Staffing Coordinator/Sales – gmartinez@staffmidam.com 

Isabel Olvera – Staffing Coordinator/Sales – golvera@staffmidam.com

Manuel Lopez – Staffing Coordinator – mlopez@staffmidam.com

Jennifer Padilla – West Office Coordinator – jpadilla@staffmidam.com

 

 

 

Comments are closed.