Meet Our Team

Jerry McCloskey – Owner

Michael GoldschmidtOperations Manager michaelg@staffmidam.com

Chris Parmley – Financial Controller – cparmley@staffmidam.com

Russ Moucka – Compliance Administrator – russm@staffmidam.com

Erica Filpi – Sales/Senior Staffing Coordinator – ericaf@staffmidam.com

Celina Mejia – Bilingual Senior Staffing Coordinator – cmejia@staffmidam.com

Jennifer Padilla – West Office Administrator – jpadilla@staffmidam.com

Araceli Alvarado – West Office Bilingual Staffing Coordinator – aalvarado@staffmidam.com

 

 

Comments are closed.