Staff Mid-America is a service-oriented business.  Service is our only product and with that in mind, we require the best possible service be given to our clients, customers, and employees.  We respond to their needs in an expeditious and professional manner.

We are expected to take responsibility for the quality of services we provide.  Quality is an integration of excellence in Staff Mid-America’s daily routine. 

Terms such as respect, courtesy, professionalism, commitment, dependability, cooperation, compassion, and a desire to provide this service to others with excellence are who we are here at Staff Mid-America.

Meet Our Team

Jerry McCloskey – Owner

Barb Abels – Office Manager – barba@staffmidam.com

Russ Moucka – Compliance Administrator – russm@staffmidam.com

Michael Goldschmidt – Sales Director – michaelg@staffmidam.com

Kristy Carruth – Senior Staffing Coordinator – kristyc@staffmidam.com

Angie Sierra – Staffing Coordinator – angies@staffmidam.com

Rita Coronado – Staffing Coordinator – ritam@staffmidam.com

Liz Diaz – Receptionist – liza@staffmidam.com

Our Locations

We have 2 Omaha locations to serve you

Staff Mid-America Corporate

(402) 558-1760

4315 Frances St Ste 300

Omaha, NE 68105

Office Hours

Monday through Friday

8:00a.m. to 5:00p.m

Application Hours

Monday through Friday

8:00a.m-4:30p.m

Staff Mid-America West Omaha

(402) 558-1760

4455 South 110th

Omaha, NE 68137

Office Hours

Monday through Friday

7:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m

Application Hours

Monday through Friday

8:00a.m-3:00p.m

Lincoln

Visit our sister company Advantage Personnel for all your staffing needs in Lincoln

402-466-4994

630 N. Cotner Blvd. Suite 100

Lincoln, NE 68505

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

7:30 am-4:30 pm